• SU Directory
  • Trading
  • NUS Extra


Trustee Board Minutes & Information

Who sits  on the Trustee Board 2013/14?

Toni Pearce (chair)

Rebecca Hall
Gordon Maloney
Joe Vinson
Fran Cowling
Peter Smallwood
Kelly Rogers
Kayode Damali
Roza Salih
Abigail Jenkins
Nick Pringle

Mike Alcock
Kate Reynolds
Dianne Nelmes
Alistair Wilson

Papers and minutes 2012/13

Past Papers

Year 2009/10

Year 2010/11

Year 2011/12